Hotel (part 2)

She did the best she could to be discreet about catching a glimpse of herself in the mirror as she walked toward the mysterious man. She felt the black material of her thong rubbing against her smooth pussy and it all felt like a dream. He still hadn’t looked in her direction and she felt an immense attraction.

There was an open seat next to him, but she stood next to his left shoulder. Cameron watched uncomfortably and couldn’t see much more than Kera’s sexy ass and legs as she stood next to the stranger.

Finally he looked at her and smiled. She was taken back by his looks and his smile nearly knocked her over.

She gathered herself and said, “Um, Hi, do I know you?”

He flashed another smile and said, “I don’t think so.”

“But, the waiter said you were an old friend and bought me a drink.”

“Well, I did buy you a drink, but I don’t know you.”

Kera was amazed and turned on by the boldness. She knew she should walk away, but he was magnetic and she held on for more.

“I’m Marcus,” the man asked as he held out his hand.

His deep voice massaged her ears and she felt vulnerable.

“Um, I’m Kera.”

They shook hands and he squeezed it tighter as she half-heartedly pulled away. She looked down to see her soft white hand inside his and it nearly made her wobble on her heels.

“Well, I’m here with my boyfriend and he thinks you’re a friend from high school.”

“We should let him keep thinking that.”

She smiled and let out an uncomfortable laugh. The nerve of this guy, she thought.

But, it was exactly that nerve that was turning her on at the moment. He spun in his stool and said, “Roll with it for a minute.”

He sat there with his legs spread and his hand touching her hip pulling her ever so slightly closer.

“You’d better start playin along or he’s gonna come over,” Marcus said with a smile.

“Well, what do you want me to do?”

“Invite me over for a drink.”

Kera let out a nervous laugh and Marcus grabbed her hand under the bar. Her mind flashed to a scene she replayed a hundred times.  Marcus was in control and that quickly, she knew the dynamics of her relationship were about to change.

Leave a comment